Jun. 10th, 2007

raloria: (Default)
Just thought I'd run an idea past all of you...

How would you like to see a post about how I do my picspams? I could tell you how many hours it takes me on average to cap a SPN episode and show a comparison between an original cap and one that I've fixed up. You'd be surprised at the difference. I'd include a brief step by step description of what I do to create the picspams. Would this be something that would interest you? Or don't you care and you just want more screencap goodies? lol

I'm actually kind of curious myself as to how many hours it takes me to cap one episode. Never timed it before. I just know it tends to take all day, but I'm usually doing other things, not just straight capping. ;)

So are you interested or totally turned off by the idea? Give me a yes or no answer please, and a reason why would be nice, too. This might just be a completely dumb idea...I don't know. *cringes*

On a completely different topic...my birthday's 3 days away! *so happy* I'll tell you why next time...

raloria: (Default)
I'm combining two memes here because I'm lazy. 'Nuff said. You're more than welcome to join in on the fun!

Five Personal Questions & Icon Memes behind the cut )


Profile

raloria: (Default)
raloria

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 11:02 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios