Jun. 24th, 2008

raloria: (Default)
I'm thinking about doing some more weekly themes with the Just 'Cause posts and I need your input.

In the past we've had Action Week, Weird/Funny Faces Week, & Arm!Hand!Porn! Week. I came up with some different ones this time.

Please vote for whichever ideas you like: a few, some, or all. :D
You can also tell me your own suggestions in your comments if you don't see what you want here.

Btw, when I say weekly, that means the theme will run from Monday to Saturday. I still want to leave Sundays strictly for the Impala.

[Poll #1210059]

Thanks Everyone! *hugs* :D

raloria: (Default)
I made a lot of these b&w fanart pieces for my First Impressions posts throughout S3. However, I always made more than I used, so many have never been seen before. They're not very fancy, just simple b&w rendered images from my screencapped recordings of the episodes. I thought I'd start posting them all in this new fanart picspam series.




17 Sam & Dean Fanarts from 3x07 Fresh Blood... )

raloria: (Default)


This cap from S2 "Hunted".

Note: I can no longer reply back to comments for these "Just 'Cause" posts, but I love hearing from you, so please leave your thoughts, fangirly squeals, or whatever. :)

raloria: (Default)
Mmmmm....sleepy.

Had a full afternoon on a glorious summer day, which included Mom & I hanging out at our local area beach for a couple of hours. I even went and walked on the rocky beach for a little while because the tide was way out. It was fun and I took some more photos and even some video footage. Hopefully I got some good stuff. I'll probably post some of it on Thursday. So now I smell like salty air. :)

Meanwhile, I've got things to post...most importantly the next episode of S1 screencaps.

I'm also watching my recording of 3x04 "Sin City". I'd kill for hair like Casey's...heck...I'd kill for a body like Casey's. :P I also realized Casey must have been a fairly powerful demon. She did take away Dean's exorcism book and make the walls cave in all without even uttering a word. Even MegPossessedSam in BUABS had to utter Latin to cause destruction to Bobby's house.

I'm thinking of making a special Spoiler Squeefest post, so people can come and squee, flail, & discuss the sides released for 4x01 and the latest season spoilers.

Okay, rambling now. I'm tired. Off to post the S1 cap goodies. :)

Profile

raloria: (Default)
raloria

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 11:08 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios