Jul. 18th, 2008

raloria: (Default)
Just got home an hour or so ago from the rehearsal meeting. Phew! Quite a rollercoaster 3 hours. But it was good. A little different than I was expecting, but good. Looking forward to the crew meeting on Sunday where hopefully things will become a little more clear about who's doing what job and such.

Anyhoo...I come home, get online and see all hell has broken loose over the CW putting up spoilers for S4 with the rerun of "Malleus Maleficarum"????? Whoah. That's either really brilliant or incredibly stupid. Wonder if this was Kripke-approved or some CW executive's stunt. 'Cause I'm wondering if all those spoilers were true or not. Kind of like the script sides. I'm questioning their validity, too. You gotta wonder....Sera Gamble did suggest in an interview that they should be putting out fake sides. Hmmmmm..... Perhaps some of the spoilers during the episode were fake as well???? Hard to say.

Not very cool for people wanting to stay spoiler-free, though. Bad form by the CW on that count. Especially if they're all true. Not cool. I have my own issues with these on-screen spoilers, but I'm not going to mention them here. I don't want to spoil anyone with this post.

If anyone wants to discuss (or see) these spoilers unleashed by the CW, let me know in the comments and I'll post up another SPN Spoiler Squeefest for it.

raloria: (Default)
I'm going to be pretty busy off and on for the next several weeks with the film production I'm on, so I'm lumping the remaining birthdays for July into one big post.

Belated birthday wishes to [livejournal.com profile] nikii whose birthday was yesterday (July 17th). Hope it was a good one, hun. *hugs*

Future Happy Birthday wishes to: [livejournal.com profile] devil_liaison (July 20th), [livejournal.com profile] erinrua (July 24th), [livejournal.com profile] islagurl (July 28th), [livejournal.com profile] tracys_dream (July 28th), & [livejournal.com profile] grimmy23 (July 31st). Hope you each have a good time on your special day. *HUGS* :D



raloria: (Default)


This cap from S2 "Folsom Prison Blues".

Yikes! Where did the week go? We're almost at the end of this week's theme already. But you can't beat the boys in prison garb. Or can you? Hmmmmm....guess you'll have to wait until tomorrow to find out. ;)

Note: I can no longer reply back to comments for these "Just 'Cause" posts, but I love hearing from you, so please leave your thoughts, fangirly squeals, or whatever. :)

raloria: (Default)
Now that it's Friday it's suddenly crunch time for me in trying to prepare for next week's Just 'Cause theme of Fight Week (the boys kickin' ass).

I've thought of a few obvious choices: the Sam vs. Shapeshifter!Dean fight in "Skin", Dean vs. Gordon in "Bloodlust", and Dean vs. Demon!Dean in DALDOM. There's a few others too, but I'm a little less certain of them.

So I need your help. *pleads with Sammy puppy eyes*

Please give me some ideas of what you'd like to see for the Fight Week Theme.

- Tell me who is doing the fighting and if you can, what episode it is.
- If there's something really specific you'd like to see during the fight I'll try my best to grant it.
Just keep in mind fight/physical scenes are very difficult to cap.

Thanks gang! You're super! *hugs* :D

Profile

raloria: (Default)
raloria

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 11:08 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios