And you call yourselves fans?
Jul. 28th, 2008 02:44 amThe following fannish rant is not aimed at anyone on my Flist. It's in response to comments left at an online article about the Comic Con. This all came pouring out of me because I just had express my opinion, dismay, and yes, anger, in some way. It may not be popular opinion, but it's how I feel. My LJ, my opinion and views.
( I'm tired of putting up with 'so-called fans' of SPN.... )
( I'm tired of putting up with 'so-called fans' of SPN.... )
