Oct. 29th, 2011

raloria: (Default)
It's Guy Bee's first SPN episode! Sorry, no interesting quotes for this one.

My goal is to post a title cap each day until I catch up to Season 7 and then it'll be weekly. For the first 10 episodes, instead of the missing title, I've capped the Director's credit. Each cap has been given the same effect in Picnik, which I think provides a nice gritty, cinematic feel.


Click to see the full-sized cap.

raloria: (Default)


This cap is from 5x07 "The Curious Case Of Dean Winchester"
Click to see the full-sized cap.

This cap is for [livejournal.com profile] oanaspn who wanted a cap from this Season 5 episode. :)
Spent most of Friday looking for videos for my new LJ comm: [livejournal.com profile] atickettodream. Be sure & check it out (and join/follow if you aren't already). I'm really excited about this new project. :D Meanwhile, everything else is...a mess, quite frankly. *sigh* I'm going to really work on getting myself back on track in a lot of areas this weekend. I feel bad about letting so many things slide. Shouldn't have happened. I tried to take it easy and relax and well, now I've got a disaster on my hands. Feel like I'm letting everyone down in the process and my beloved flist is getting neglected which I didn't want to do again. I'm sorry! Oh! I want to thank [livejournal.com profile] agt_spooky, [livejournal.com profile] pat_susana, & [livejournal.com profile] wynefred for the cute Blue Spider Virtual Gifts! ♥ Have a good Saturday folks. *hugs*

Lonely One

Oct. 29th, 2011 04:31 am
raloria: (Default)
Thought I could let this go, but I'm in a bit of an emo mood tonight so...

A week ago I welcomed some new people to my flist and took a few stabs at myself, basically calling myself boring.

Interesting how nobody on my Flist disputed that description.

I guess it's okay. Now I know I'm right about how others see me. I've never been the outgoing type, always the shy wallflower, the good girl that didn't cause trouble. And for that I get a boring, uninteresting life...and a lonely one.


Photo from weheartit.com

Pretty sure I'm going to regret making this post 10 minutes from now. I always feel stupid about these public moments of weakness. I'm just feeling a little trapped, overwhelmed, and lonely tonight. Anyone got a good shoulder to lean on?

Profile

raloria: (Default)
raloria

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 09:21 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios