Dec. 26th, 2011

raloria: (Default)
This is for another request made by [livejournal.com profile] silverblaze85 over at my initial animation request post.

Btw, feel free to leave your requests there (or in this post) at anytime. :)

These in two sizes: Large - 400 pixels wide or Small - 200 pixels wide.
If you want any of these in a different size, just let me know.


The first 2 (outside the cut) are the whole versions. The other 4 (behind the cut) are the split apart versions.

=========================
+ No Hotlinking!
+ Gifs made with PhotoScape.
+ Please credit me, [livejournal.com profile] raloria.
+ Comments are LOVE! :)
=========================

SPN120FightWholeLg
400x225 // 7.2mb
SPN120FightWholeSm
200x113 // 2.1mb


More under the cut... )

raloria: (Default)
A fun episode, if only for the rare chance to see Dean really unravel.

My goal is to post a title cap each day until I catch up to Season 7 and then it'll be weekly. Each cap has been given the same effect in Picnik, which I think provides a nice gritty, cinematic feel.


Click to see the full-sized cap.

CORONER: "Agent Tyler, Agent Perry, meet Frank O'Brien."
SAM: "He died of a heart attack, right?"
CORONER: "Three days ago."
SAM: "But O'Brien was 44 years old and, according to this ­ a marathon runner."
CORONER: "Everybody drops dead sooner or later. It's why I got job security."
DEAN: "Yeah, but Frank kicked it here. Now, just yesterday, two perfectly healthy men bit it in Maumee. All heart attacks, you don't think that's strange?"
CORONER: "Sounds like Maumee's problem to me. Why's the FBI give a damn, anyway?"
DEAN: "We just want to see the results of Frank's autopsy."
CORONER: "What autopsy?"
DEAN: "The one you're gonna do."


raloria: (Default)


This cap is from 5x18 "Point Of No Return".
Click to see the full-sized cap.

Point Of No Return barely won in the votes yesterday. I looked through the caps and this one jumped out at me. So sad, yet beautiful.
Christmas is over...thank goodness. Or, I should say our Un-Christmas, since we didn't do anything to celebrate the holiday. Just another typical day around here. *sigh* Time to start counting down the days til the end of this hellish year.
Here's your 3 choices for a cap tomorrow: "Devil's Trap", "No Rest For The Wicked", "Swan Song".
Have a good Monday folks. *hugs*

raloria: (Default)
:: After the defriendings on Christmas Eve as mentioned in this post, I got in contact with the mutual friend who cut me. She had her reasons (plus she apologized for her bad timing) and I'm okay with it now, so it's all good. The other 2...well their timing still sucked out loud. Thank you All, btw for your comments to that post. I was feeling quite down that night and it felt good to know I had so many friends in my corner, so to speak. *hugs*

:: Christmas, of course, was a big fat nothing here. Just another day like any other. I'm honestly glad it's over. Now I can forget about it and look forward to this awful year being over.

:: Glad people liked the animations I posted last night. Made them yesterday since I didn't have time to cap 7.09. Hopefully I can get the episode capped later this week or next weekend.

:: Just to let folks know...capping episodes and making animations has gotten a lot tougher for me. I don't have easy access to my PC anymore (which has all the right software for capping and such that my laptop doesn't). It's currently in my "ice box" of a house since the furnace is no longer working there. I'm currently staying with a nearby relative and visit the house (aka ice box) when I can. Edit: ATM the furnace situation is a secondary problem that is waiting to be dealt with once other, more important things are taken care of. When I go there to use the PC, it's for several hours at a time, so I can get things done all at once and so the computer is on for a stretch of time.

So when I'm making caps, fixing them, or making animations...I'm doing it in an environment that's below 50 degrees F. It's VERY COLD. Since it takes me several hours for capping an episode....well, you can imagine I get quite chilly despite being bundled up in several layers of clothing. I'm trying to get caught up on capping the last few Season 7 episodes, but naturally it's taking a little longer due to the conditions. I thank you for your continued patience and understanding. :)

:: I keep wanting to get started making the Season 6 B&W Fanarts, but something always comes up. Had great plans of having them all done by now, but RL issues got in the way. *sigh* Maybe I can at least make a start on them this week. Would be nice to have some of them posted by the time SPN comes back on Jan. 6th.

:: Speaking of SPN...I never did type up a reaction post to the last episode. Is anyone still interested in my thoughts about it?

raloria: (Default)
This wraps up the requests made by [livejournal.com profile] silverblaze85 over at my initial animation request post.

Btw, feel free to leave your requests there (or in this post) at anytime. :)

These in three sizes: Large - 400 pixels wide, Medium - 320 pixels wide, and Small - 200 pixels wide.
If you want any of these in a different size, just let me know.


=========================
+ No Hotlinking!
+ Gifs made with PhotoScape.
+ Please credit me, [livejournal.com profile] raloria.
+ Comments are LOVE! :)
=========================

SPN401IPodTossLg
400x225 // 1.3mb


Other two under the cut... )

Profile

raloria: (Default)
raloria

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 11:02 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios