raloria: (Default)
[personal profile] raloria
Noticed this morning that one of the SPN caps I posted on Twitter was posted on Instagram without any credit to me. My first, gut reaction was anger. "How dare they!" But then I thought, "Well, it's just a cap, right? Not like it's fanart or anything." Then I felt more flattered than angry.

But should I be more upset about this sort of thing? In the past I certainly have been. Maybe time has mellowed me a bit? Maybe I shouldn't get upset over my caps being reposted without credit. I mean I do share them with everyone so they can use and enjoy them.

I'm still sorting out my feelings on this. What's your opinion?

Profile

raloria: (Default)
raloria

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 09:16 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios